Canceling a trial or subscription is easy. Find out how to do it below.
We are here to help you reach your goals. Before you cancel please give us the opportunity to help you, click the chat bubble in the bottom right hand corner to talk to our support.
We have some easy to follow guides that solve most problems:
How to get conversions with our traffic
How to get sales to an affiliate link
When you cancel during the trial period we automatically cancel our promotion and stop all traffic, so make sure you only cancel when you want to stop the traffic.
If you cancel after the trial period you will continue to receive traffic until the end of the month's subscription period, this way you will still receive all the traffic you have paid for.
If you signed up to a trial or subscription with PayPal then its very easy to cancel at any time.
Log into your PayPal account.
Visit your pre-approved payments page.
Find and open your subscription for Simple Traffic. If you have multiple make sure you select only the one you want to cancel.
Click Cancel to stop all future payments.
After you cancel we will send you an email to confirm that your trial/subscription has been canceled. You can also confirm your subscription is canceled in our dashboard.
We'd love to help you reach your goals.